Speedboat Spectacular Race Program

The 2018 Race Program is currently being finalised

2018 Spectacular Race Program final


Please note that due to the withdrawal of the Hyper5 hydros, F1 boats will now be accommodated in Anderson Park.

Drivers Information Package 2018

Spectacular Car Park Layout 2


A full race program will be available shortly but races will include:

Australian Championship Races (Saturday)
Race Marine 2100cc Super Sport Outboard
Len Sheltrum 2700 Restricted Outboard
Riverside Trophy Unlimited Auto Engined and Unlimited Outboard

Entries are to be sent to: NSWAPBA Race Secretary PO Box 443 Chester Hill NSW 2162 Or emailed to: nswcouncilapba@hotmail.com
The closing date for entries for APBA Championship races is Friday 9 February 2018.

Amended – Form 1 Entry Form – Senior Drivers (for APBA Championship Events only)

Amended – Form 1 Entry Form – Under 18’s & Formula Futures (for APBA Championship Events)

Other Classes Include:

Hyper5 Hydro round (withdrawn)
Ken Waggott 5.2 lt. Open Inboard (Saturday)
Bill Ward 105 mph
Hydro’s & KT’s
Emil Lundberg 6 lt. Open
Eric Chadwick Unlimited Unrestricted
Spencer Miller Unlimited Open Inboard
Barry (Chappo) Chaplin 5.2lt. Open Inboard
Fred Hawkins Unlimited Displacement
Steve Antuch Unlimited Outboard
Kerry Rogers Unlimited Outboard
Barry Sharp 6 lt. Open Displacement
Commodores Invitation
Champion of Champions